Mayfair Theatre - January 16-18th, 2009
1074 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario

Broadway Theatre - January 9-15, 2009
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Bloor Cinema
506 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario
Friday December 5 at 7:00pm
Saturday December 6 at 7:00pm
Sunday December 7 at 9:30pm
Monday December 8 at 7:00pm
Tuesday December 9 at 7:00pm

Calgary International Film Festival - Wednesday September 24, 2008 at 9:15pm
Plaza Theatre, 1133 Kensington Road NW, Calgary

Calgary International Film Festival - Thursday September 25, 2008 at 9:15pm
Cineplex Odeon Westhills 10, 165 Stewart Green SW, Calgary

Cinefest Sudbury International Film Festival – Friday September 19 at 11:59pm
Silvercity Sudbury, 355 Barrydowne Road, Sudbury, Ontario

Just For Laughs Film Festival – Thursday July 17 at 11:30pm
Monument-National, Studio Hydro-Québec, 1182 St-Laurent Blvd., Montreal, Quebec

Mockfest Film Festival - Saturday May 17, 2008 at 8:30pm
The Vine Theatre, 6321 Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, CA 90028

**WINNER Best Feature, Best Cinematography and Best Actor (Spencer Rice)

Canadian Film Festival – Saturday, March 29, 2008 at 7:30pm Varsity Cinema, 55 Bloor Street West, Toronto

First Time Film Festival - Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 4:00pm The Landmark Theatres, 10850 West Pico at Westwood Blvd, Los Angeles, California