Mark Tobias
Spencer Rice
Mark Breslin
Lindsey Connell
Rob Black
as Himself
Slam Dunx
Duncan Christie
Kev the Boom Op
Kevin Morgan
Marilyn Monroe Impersonator
Michael McMurtry
The Wrong Felice
Michelle Morgan
Video Store Clerk
Errol Sitahal
Support Group Guy #1
Phil Williams
Support Group Guy #2
Daveed Louza
Support Group Guy #3
Pat Saunders
Support Group Guy #4
Cecil Philips
Bukakke Secretary
Jan Tufte
as Himself


Directed by
Duncan Christie
Story by
Spencer Rice and Duncan Christie
Executive Producers
Ira Levy, Peter Williamson, Spencer Rice
Supervising Producer
Kirsten Scollie
Line Producer
Dave Ralph
Production Coordinator
Heather Kohlmann
Associate Producers
Tracey Cohen, Jan Tufte
Cinematgraphy by
Stephen Cung, D. Gregor Hagey, Jonathan Craig
Duncan Christie
Sound Mixer
Brendan Michie
Music Composed by
Joel S. Silver
Music Supervisor
David Hayman
Art Director
Kent McIntyre
Production Designer
Craig Harris